Teal and Tulle Updates

18 Mar

As you can see, I’ve been hard at work updating my blog to something brighter, fresher and more colorful. First, the ever work in progress, my most recent logo:

This is version 739 - I like it well enough for now.

I’ve updated the colors to a stronger, deeper teal, heavily complemented by orange (which is my other favorite color). I have to say, there is something about opposites attract – at least on the color wheel!

I have a new layout, hopefully that will lead to ease of reading, review and commenting. You can still comment on all my blogs – just click the link at the bottom that says “comment.”

As I learn more, I hope to make my blog a more interactive experience for those who follow it. Please stay tuned for future posts!

Love, Erin

Leave a Reply

