Back from Hiatus

16 May

Hey all!

I’m finally back from my marital sabbatical. And you all thought I just got lazy. HA! Well, ok, I guess that assumption wouldn’t be that much of a stretch.

Despite those assumptions, I’m ready to hit the ground running with new projects, recipes and other lifestyle topics. As well as continuing to clean up and update Teal and Tulle to make it a more fun and comprehensive blog for all.

It’s good to be back Teal and Tullites!

Picture courtesy Ken Kienow.

12 Responses to “Back from Hiatus”

  1. Sheila May 16, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    Welcome back!!!
    looking forward to more fun insprations, Mrs B!

    • tealandtulle May 18, 2012 at 9:06 am #

      Thanks Sheila! I’m looking forward to it too! 🙂

  2. Jackie May 16, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    Glad to have my favorite crafty blogger back in action!

  3. we8icecream May 16, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    Yehey! I am excited to read your new postings! Can’t wait to read about your hand made wedding projects with photos! Tips on wedding crafting will be so helpful….and you know I am trying to learn to sew. Whew!

    P.S. So happy for you Mrs. Borger!

  4. Meghan May 16, 2012 at 10:11 am #

    welcome back!

  5. Linda Vernon May 16, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    Jackie filled me in on the details of your lovelywedding. I hope one of your psots will be all about that! 🙂

    • tealandtulle May 16, 2012 at 10:11 am #

      I think that would be a great blog post idea! Thanks Linda! I need to get caught up on your blog too. It’s on my to-do list today. 🙂

  6. Lauren May 16, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    Wooohoooo!! Teal & Tulle is comin’ in hot!! Missed you!!

Leave a Reply

